Welcome to Star Wars Reactions!

In our 41st episode, hosts Aaron Harris and David Modders sit down and give you their reactions to all three books of the Alphabet Squadron trilogy: Alphabet Squadron (2019), Shadow Fall (2020), and Victory’s Price (2021). From character development, story progression, surprise twists and surprise characters, Aaron and David break it down and compare notes on the series by Alexander Freed. 

Plus David brings his unique perspective in an all new Psychology Corner!

Star Wars Reactions: Elegant discussions for a more civilized age!

Check out our website!

Follow us on Twitter!

Send us your thoughts and feedback via email!

Follow Aaron and David on Twitter!

Contact Aaron and David via email!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>